Contact Us - Thank You

Contact Us - Thank You

Thank you for contacting us. We will be in touch soon.

RTI Corporate Headquarters
5775 12th Avenue E Suite 180
Shakopee, MN 55379
Contact Points

Main
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (cst)
P 952.253.3100
F 952.253.3131
E info@rticorp.com

Customer Service
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (cst)
P 952.253.3136
F 952.674.4440
E service@rticorp.com

Support
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (CST)
P 952.253.3137
E support@rticorp.com

RTI Webmaster
E info@rticorp.com

RTI Sales
Contact Points

North & South America

Mike Everett
Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Americas - North/South
P 952.224.5011
mikee@rticorp.com


Angel Madrid
Regional Business Manager - US Northeast
P 516.359.0276
angelm@rticorp.com


Bob Templeman
Regional Business Manager - US Southeast
P 561.756.1324
bobt@rticorp.com

Matthew Yealy
Regional Business Manager - US Northwest
702.606.2044
matthewy@rticorp.com

Jonathan Dawson
Regional Business Manager - US Southwest
949.326.8600
jonathand@rticorp.com

Greg Peterson
International Business Manager - Canada
604.992.4358
gregp@rticorp.com

Europe - Middle East - Africa

Wim Voet
International Sales Manager - EMEA
32-475811205
wimv@rticorp.com
Skype: rtiemea
 

Asia Pacific
Gregory Revell
Director of Business Development - Asia Pacific
61-427828282
gregr@rticorp.com
Skype: gregory-revell

RTI Taiwan
15F., No. 12, Sec.1, Beixin Rd
Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 231, Taiwan (R.O.C.).
Contact Points

Main
P 02-29158781 or 02-29102297
F 02-2910-2267
E billiec@rticorp.com